Event Start in

Submit Nomination- https://in.explara.com/e/3rd-edition-india-cfo-awards-2023 || Pay Registration Fee- https://bizintegration.in/2024/4th-edition-india-cfo-award/register.htm || To Know Nomination Process and categories- https://bizintegration.in/2024/4th-edition-india-cfo-award/categories.htm || Registration Closes on 24th January 2024.

4th EDITION India CFO Awards 2024
Friday, 16th February 2024,
6 PM Onwards (Followed by Cocktails & Dinner)
The Park, New Delhi

06.00 PM Registration & Refreshments
06.45 PM Welcome & Lighting of the Lamp
06.50 PM Address by Chief Guest
- Lalit Bhasin, President Society of Indian Law Firms, Immediate past President of the Bar Association of India
07.00 PM Keynote address by Jury Members

- Anurag Mantri, Executive Director & Group CFO, Board Member, Jindal Steel
- Pankaj Vasani, Group Chief Financial Officer, Cube Highways InvIT
- Suparna Bhattacharyya, Chief Financial Officer, Schneider Electric Infrastructure Limited
- Darpan Vashishtha, CFO, BIBA Fashion Ltd.
- Sanjay Gulati, Executive Vice President and Group Head, (Corporate Tax-IDT & Litigation), GMR Airports Ltd, GMR Group.

07.15 PM Keynote Address by chief Guest

- Mr. Mahaveer Singhvi, Joint Secretary, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India
07.25 PM Future-Proofing Your Business With an Intelligent Spend Management Solution
- Ruchika Kohli, Presales Senior Specialist, SAP Concur
7.45 PM Award Ceremony
8.45 PM Cocktail & Gala Dinner
10.45 PM Closing