Mahendra Jajoo

CIO-Fixed Income
Mirae Asset Investment Managers (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Yashovardhan Azad

IPS (Retd), Chairman & Co-founder,
DeepStrat Former Special Director, Intelligence Bureau Secretary, Security, Government of India Central Information commissioner

Jogendra Singh

President (Finance)
Hero Corporate Service Private Limited

Suparna Bhattacharyya

Chief Financial Officer
Schneider Electric Infrastructure Limited

Joy Basu

Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer
Times Internet Limited

Anil Suneja

Director Finance - Asia (Growth &Emerging Markets)
Baxter International Inc

Ankur Tandon

Chief Financial Officer, Senior GM Supply Chain
Navitasys India Private Limited

Hemant Kumar Ruia

Chief Financial Officer - Subcontinent Region
DP World

Vishal Chowdhry

Director Finance
Keysight Technologies

Devesh Singhania

CFO India Region & APAC Industry Controller
Socomec Group

Neeraj Hakim

Regional Account Manager - North & East

Sanchit Singla

Senior Director

Evan Metcalf

Global X, Australia (A Mirae Asset Group Company)

Rajat Chabra

Founding partner
Taxcraft Advisors LLP

Abhishek Agarwal

Senior Solutions Consultant
Oracle NetSuite, INDIA

Rajnish Kumar

Mahindra Insurance Brokers Limited

Karan Gupta

Partner & Practice Development Leader

Sanjay Patni

Associate Director and National Head – Institutional Sales
Mirae Asset Investment Managers (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Ramnik Gupta

Executive Director - Finance
Dalmia Cement Bharat Limited

Rajesh Thacker

Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute & Research Centre

Nilesh Shukla

Vice President | Finance & Accounts
Cube Highways InvIT

Deepak Kumar

Head Commercial & Finance
Apollo Tyres Ltd

Sandeep Garg

Director Finance (CFO)
Wavin Vectus India

Gaurav Gupta

Head of Finance
Devyani International Ltd

Vishal Gupta

Founding partner
Taxcraft Advisors LLP

Sanjay Gulati

Executive Vice President and Group Head
(Corporate Tax-IDT & Litigation)
GMR Airports Ltd, GMR Group.

Sanjeev Agarwal

Head - Tax and Customs
BMW India

Vikas Aggarwal

Senior Vice President Finance & Head Tax
Home Credit India

Chandan Agarwal

Head Taxation
Dabur India Limited

Piyush Gupta

Vice President - Tax
Genpact India

Dinesh Mittal

Senior Vice President - Taxation
Varun Beverages Limited

Akhil Agrawal

Head of Finance
Hexagon Geosystems

Ritesh Patel

Associate Director and Head – Compliance
Legal and Company Secretary
Mirae Asset Investment Managers (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Title Partner
Platinum Partner
Finance Transformation Partner
Gold Partners

Silver Partner
Insurance Partner
Co- Partner
Organized by