Niraj Hutheesing

Founder & MD
Cygnet Digital

M V Bhanumathi

Ex Director General of Income Tax Investigation
Mumbai. IRS retd.

Nipun Mohanka

Head Taxation, India
L'Oréal India Private Limited

Ketan Palan

Head of Tax

Jignesh Shah

Head Of Tax
Siemens Limited

Jeetendra Vadnere

Head of Tax
ICICI Bank Limited

Sudeep Manek

Chief Manager Taxation
PPG Asian Paints

Divyang Thakker

Ex Country Head Tax
Dow Chemicals

Anil Rajanala

Business Head
Cygnet Digital

Ankur Goyal

Founder and CEO
AGSuite Technologies

Gautam Pandey

DGM – GVLA Business
Tally Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Maulik Doshi

Deputy Managing Director – Tax

Vipul Soni

Director -Taxation
Ernst & Young

Rahul Barve

Executive Vice President Taxation
Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limiited

Sandip Mistry

Head Of Tax
BASF India Limited

Sunil Kukreja

Vice President - Tax
Birla Carbon

Manoj Mehta

General Manager and Head - Taxation and Compliance
Tally Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Sanjay Agarwal

Head - Direct Tax
L & T Financial Services

Chirag Bhatt

Head Indirect Taxes
Hindalco Industries Limited

Mohan Nusetti

Senior Vice President | Global Tax Head
Lupin Limited

Vikas Garg

Vice President, Head Tax
Tata Projects

Debtanu Chakraborty

Group Head Indirect Taxation
Blue Star Limited

Dheeraj Bhandari

AVP Head of Taxation

Saurabh Agarwal

Group Head Indirect Taxation
Viacom18 Media Private Limited

Hiren Desai

Taxation Head
CEAT Limited
Title Partner
Platinum Partner
Finance Transformation Partner
Gold Partner
Co- Partner
Organized by