• For each category, you need to register at least 1 delegate for the event. Registration Fee - 10000 + 18% GST

The duly filled nomination forms with required documents and delegate registration with fee should be submitted by 5th January, 2021. Consolidation of all nomination forms and other information received from various organizations will be shortlisted according to the complete registration received and the jury will evaluate the finalists and decide the winner in each category .

India CFO Awards 2020 winners will be awarded on 15th January 2020

Call on 9820968442/9653327658 or email at, for further assistance.


Entry >>

Categories & Entry criteria

Categories CFO Awards 2020

Nominations are categorized in following categories:
1.Small private companies
2. Mid Sized private companies
3. Large private companies

  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • CFO of the Year
  • Best CFO-Hospitality
  • Best CFO -FMCG
  • Best CFO - BPO & KPO Industry
  • Best CFO -Pharma
  • Best CFO - Infrastructure
  • Best CFO - BFSI
  • Best CFO- E- Commerce
  • Best CFO -IT
  • Best CFO- PSU
  • Young CFO of the year (male)
  • Young CFO of the year (female)
  • Strategy Execution team of year
  • Best Finance Team of the year
  • The Best Compliance & Governance 
  • Best Finance Transformation
  • Best use of Technology
  • Best CFO -CSR